Hilden Grange School

Term Dates

LENT TERM 2020

Begins                 Tuesday 7th January

Half Term            Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February (incl.)

End of Term        Friday 27th March

 

TRINITY TERM 2020

Begins                Wednesday 15th April

Half Term           Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May (incl)

End of Term       Friday 3rd July

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

 

Begins

Tuesday 8th September (New Year 3 Prep School  Pupils only)
Wednesday 9th September (Whole School)

Half Term

Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November (incl.)

End of Term

Friday 18th December

LENT TERM 2021

 

Begins

Tuesday 12th January

Half Term

Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February (incl.)

End of Term

Thursday 1st April

TRINITY TERM 2021

 

Begins 20th April
Half Term Saturday 29th May to  Sunday 6th June
End of Term Friday 9th July