Hilden Grange School

Term Dates

  TRINITY TERM 2021

 

Begins

Tuesday 20th April

Half Term

Saturday 29th May to  Sunday 6th June

End of Term

Friday 9th July

 MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

 

Begins

Wednesday 1st September (New Pupils); Thursday 2nd September (Whole School)

Half Term

Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October  (incl.)

End of Term

Friday 10th December 

 LENT TERM 2022 

Begins

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term

Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February (incl.)

End of Term

Wednesday 30th March

 TRINITY TERM 2022 (PROVISIONAL)

Begins Wednesday 20th April
Half Term Saturday 28th May to Sunday 6th June (incl.)
End of Term Friday 8th July