Hilden Grange School

Staff List

Headmaster     J Withers, BA (Hons)
Deputy Head
Mrs R Jubber, BSc, HDE
Head of Pastoral Phase (Years 3-5) Mrs D Gales, BEd (Hons)
Head of Pastoral Phase (Years 6-8)         Mrs S-J White, BA (Hons), PGCE
Director of Studies J Davie, BA (Hons), Dip Ed


Preparatory School    

Ms L Beal, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs A Bleakley, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs R Bruce, BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs H Burdon, MA (Hons), PGCE
D Cank, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs L Chaplin, MA (Hons), PGCE Cantab
C E Cheeseman, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs J Ciacciofera, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Ms M Collins, BA (Hons), NCEA, Learning Assistant
R B Cottrell, BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs C Crampton, BSc (Hons), QTS
J Davie, BA (Hons), Dip Ed
Miss G Denman, BASc (Hons)
E Forgeron, MA, PGCE
Mrs L Fry, MA (Hons), PGCE Cantab
Mrs D Gales, BEd (Hons)
Mrs J Golland, Cert Ed Oxon, PGD, SpLD
Mrs H J Henshall, BA (Hons), PGCE
Miss J L Houghton, BEd (Hons) 
Miss M Napodano, BA (Hons), MA, TEFL                  
Mrs C Parker, BA (Hons), GSA.Dip, LGSM, ALAM
Mrs L Richardson, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs J Tait, BSc (Hons), QTS
Mrs S-J White, BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs C Wiacek, BA (Hons), PGCE
G Withers, BSc (Econ), QTS
Mrs L Whitlock, BA (Dip Ed), Learning Assistant
Mrs H Yarrow, BA (Hons), QTS

Pre-Preparatory School

Head of Pre-Prep/Key Stage One Leader  Mrs C Myers, BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Early Years Mrs S Sowerby, HDE, QTS
Mrs S Bailey, BA (Primary Teacher Education)
Mrs K Barclay, BA (Hons), QTS
Mrs J Bartlett, BEd (Hons)
Mrs A Buck, BA (Hons), QTS
Miss E Cox, BEd (Hons)
Miss R Sievewright, BA (Hons) QTS, PGCE-SEN
Miss J Young, BA (Hons), QTS
Mrs R Bassett-Thomas, NNEB, STA 2b, Teaching Assistant                                            
Mrs J Gibbs, BA (Hons), NNEB, Learning Assistant
Miss R Judd, NNEB, ADCE
Mrs S Luff, (CACHE), CCLD Level 3, Learning Assistant
Mrs V Morris, CCLD Level 3, Learning Assistant
Mrs S Shearman, BSc (Hons), Learning Support
Miss S Taylor, BSc (Hons), SpLD, Learning Support
Mrs J Walking, BA (Hons), NNEB, Learning Assistant
Miss T White, CCLD Level 3, Nursery Assistant/After School Care Supervisor
Ms K Willis, BA (Hons), Learning Support
Mrs N Young, BA (Hons), QTS, Learning Assistant

Nursery Department

Head of Nursery       Mrs S Bradley, NNEB, ADCE

Miss J Beney


Mrs S Grigor, Office Manager/Admissions Secretary
Mrs H Sims, Finance Officer
Mrs F Lake, Marketing Consultant
Mrs C Tipler, School Secretary
Ms C Carney, After School Care Assistant

School Nurse
Mrs C Wood, RGN, RSCN, HV(cert), BSc (Hons), SCPHN (SN)

J Main, Chef Manager
Miss M Barnes
Mrs E Rethy
Mrs T Williams


P Barker
A Leigh
M Little
G Roberts
C Bennett

ICT Support
P Patience


School Support Staff
Mrs C Brown
B Davisson
Mrs A Parkes